



First Name	Last Name	Organization
Darrin	Ackerman	Lethbridge Housing Authority
Arlene	Adamson	Silvera for Seniors
Lisa	Adamson	The Bethany Group
Violet	Anderson	Homeland Housing
Rob	Appleyard	Brentwood Community Development Group
Deborah	Beare	Battle River Foundation
Јоусе	Bell	Pioneer Lodge and House
Carol	Borshneck	Rocky View Foundation
Jillanne	Bowler-Veltman	Right at Home Housing Society
Marielle	Brodziak	MD of Minburn Foundation
Dave	Buist	Brentwood Community Development Group
Randeen	Burr	Vista Housing for Seniors
Kevin	Capowski	Meridian Housing Foundation
Corey	Carlson	Battle River Foundation
Kristen	Chambers	The Evergreens Foundation
Denise	Chesterman	Brazeau Foundation
Jeannine	Choquette	Vegreville Senior Housing
Bree	Claude	Civida
Dawna	Coslovi	Green Acres Foundation
Barbara	Davenport	Bertha Gold Jewish Seniors Residence
Becky	Doig	Chinook Foundation
Lorne	Fundytus	Rimoka Housing Foundation
Aminda	Galappaththi	Calgary Housing Company
Annette	Gregory	Provost Senior Citizen Home Foundation
Margot	Hagarty	Leduc Regional Housing Foundation
Gail	Haynes	Canadian Mental Health Association – Edmonton Region
Jessica	Hoffman	Right at Home Housing Society
Shannon	Holtz	The Bethany Group/Lacombe Foundation
Mark	Hoosein	
Lauren	Ingalls	Westwinds Communities
Robin	James	Lethbridge Housing Authority
Tim	Janzen	Taber and District Housing Foundation
Gord	Johnston	Civida
Marlys	Jordan	Calgary Heritage Housing
Мауа	Kambeitz	Norfolk Housing Association
Vanessa	Kidd	Rocky Senior Housing Council
Trudy	Kilner	Castor and District Housing Authority – Paintearth Lodge
Carrie	Kohlruss	Vermillion & District Housing Foundation
Dena	Krysik	Lac Ste. Anne Foundation
Franklin	Kutuadu	Red Deer Housing Authority
Stacey	Kyllo	Pincher Creek Foundation

APHAA Membership Listing 2022-23



First Name	Last Name	Organization
Roch	Labelle	La Société des Manoirs Saint-Joachim et Saint-Thomas
Frank	Lam	Oi Kwan Foundation
Cory	LeDrew	The Evergreens Foundation
Peter	Lee	The Chinese Elders Mansion
Loni	Leslie	Smoky Lake Foundation
Owen	Ligard	Beaver Foundation
Sasha	Loewen	Newell Housing Foundation
Annie	Lok	Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing
Tammy	Mack	The Evergreens Foundation
Steve	Madden	Grande Spirit Foundation
Kevin	Mah	GEF Seniors Housing
Stephanie	Martin	Lethbridge Housing Authority
Cam	McDonald	Right at Home Housing Society
Marnie	McRae	Canadian Mental Health Association- Edmonton Region
Tammy	Menssa	North Peace Housing Foundation
Maxine	Middleton	Claresholm Housing Authority
Robin	Miiller	Medicine Hat Community Housing Society
Julie	Miller	Kneehill Housing Corporation
Lisa	Murray	The Elder Statesmen Group
Dalvin	Napen	Hythe & District Pioneer Homes Advisory Committee
Geoff	Olson	Bridges Community Living
David	Pare	Heartland Housing Foundation
Wanda	Parker	Greater North Foundation
Lindsay	Pratt	Heart River Housing
Giri	Puligandla	Canadian Mental Health Association – Edmonton Region
Zack	Ramji	Civida
Jenna	Reay	Hythe Pioneer Home
Stephanie	Sabadaska	Meridian Housing Foundation
Sourav	Saha	Cypress View Foundation
Brigitte	Sakaluk	MD of St Paul Foundation
Nancy	Simmonds	Heartland Housing Foundation
Gail	Sopkow	Operation Friendship Seniors Society
Lori-Anne	St. Arnault	Meridian Housing Foundation
Deanna	Stang-Livingston	Lloydminster Region Housing Group
Shirley	Surgenor	Greater North Foundation
Connie	Surgeson	Lakeland Lodge and Housing Foundation
Shelley	Sweet	Airdrie Housing Limited
Marta	Szylko	ASCHA
Julian	Topolnisky	Newthorad Seniors Housing
Betty	Tschritter	County of Stettler Housing Authority



APHAA Membership Listing 2022-23

First Name	Last Name	Organization
Jackie	Vanee-Palmer	Willow Creek Foundation
Gloria	Wiebe	Marquis Foundation
lan	Wilson	Bow Valley Regional Housing
Glenda	Youngberg	Drumheller and District Seniors Housing
Robyn	Zachary	Heartland Housing Foundation
Debra	Zaluski	Mosquito Creek Foundation
Honorary Members		
Denis	Beesley	Honorary Member
Clarence	Bereska	Honorary Member
Kent	Fletcher	Honorary Member
Nancy	Laing	Honorary Member
Doug	McLeod	Honorary Member